Maryland Office

9841 Broken Land Pkwy
Suite 112
Columbia, MD 21046

Contact Info

Phone: (410) 337-9295
Fax: (410) 337-9286
Toll Free: (800) 392-3771
800-EXCESS-1



Cindy Milburn
Manager/Commercial Underwriter
cindym@iiigroup.com

Paulette Donaldson
Jr. Underwriter
pauletted@iiigroup.com

Accounting

Peter Niche -(800)523-6422 ext. 156
Controller
petern@iiigroup.com

Claims Department - Phone Option 5

Mea Fleming
Manager
meaf@iiigroup.com

Dale Grasso
daleg@iiigroup.com

Marketing Department

Rich Marburg
(800) 523-6422 ext. 166
richm@iiigroup.com

Susan Clifton
(800) 523-6422 ext. 121
susanc@iiigroup.com

Chris Rouleau
(800) 523-6422 ext. 117
chrisr@iiigroup.com

Commercial Building Insurance Philadelphia

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.

Blank.

For some reason, there was no output in the shownews.php file. Either (a) no articles are active, or (b) the template that is being used is empty.